Assessment and management of corporate weather risks

Training, Consulting, Strategy, Reporting, Hedging products

Our Solutions

Weatherisus provides a full range of services to banks, asset managers, audit and consulting firms, and chartered accountants to meet the increasing needs of their clients in understanding and managing the financial consequences of climate variability.

Weatherisus’ solutions are used to analyze and understand how weather affects each company’s business and financial performance, to provide each company with key information for effective financial communication, to implement adaptation strategies to reduce earnings volatility, to improve competitiveness, and to strengthen supply chain coordination and resilience.

About us

Weatherisus is the partner of choice for banks and risk-takers in corporate weather risk advisory and weather risk management activities.

Weatherisus draws on more than 15 years of research, development of proprietary analysis methodologies and algorithms, applied and recognized experience in weather risk management, and strategic support from leading risk takers.

The team has more than 60 years of applied experience exclusively dedicated to weather risk analysis and modelling, and to the structuring and management of weather-indexed financial product portfolios.   

Contact us

This website uses cookies to improve service and provide tailored ads. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy
J'accepte

Analyse et gestion du risque météo des entreprises

Formation, Conseil, Stratégie, Reporting, Produits de couverture

Nos solutions

Weatherisus fournit une gamme complète de services aux banques, aux gestionnaires d’actifs, aux cabinets d’audit et de conseil, aux expert comptables et aux commissaires aux comptes pour répondre aux besoins grandissants de leurs clients en matière de connaissances, de reporting et de gestion des conséquences financières de la variabilité climatique.

Les solutions de Weatherisus permettent d’analyser et de comprendre comment les aléas météo affecte l’activité et la performance financière de chaque entreprise, de fournir à chaque entreprise les éléments indispensables à une communication financière efficace, de mettre en place les stratégies d’adaptation pour réduire la volatilité des résultats, d’améliorer la compétitivité, et de renforcer la coordination et la résilience de la supply chain.

À Propos

Weatherisus est le partenaire de référence des banques et des preneurs de risque dans la commercialisation d’activités de conseil et de gestion du risque météo en entreprise.

Weatherisus s’appuie sur plus de quinze ans de recherche, de développement de méthodologies d’analyse et d’algorithmes propriétaires, une expérience appliquée et reconnue de la gestion du risque météo, et le soutien stratégique de preneurs de risque de premier plan.

L’équipe cumule plus de 60 ans d’expérience exclusivement consacrée à l’analyse et la modélisation du risque météo, et à la structuration et la gestion de portefeuille de produits financiers indexés sur la météo.

Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité et l'utilisation de cookies.
J'accepte